Damokles ‎– Time Machine

Future 80's Records ‎– Time Machine
File, MP3, Album, Stereo


1 Retronomic Time Adventure 4:27
2 Into The Future 4:32
3 Searching For Tomorrow 5:06
4 I Could Do It All Over 4:11
5 We Can Dance In Neon Lights 3:56
6 Big Bad Wolf 4:10
7 Do You Remember 4:02
8 Whenever You Are 5:27
9 Déjà Vu 5:45
10 In Another Century 4:55
11 Time Paradoxes 5:01
12 There Is No Looking Back 4:02
13 Put Some Faith In Yourself 6:24
14 Homecoming 3:56


In an effort to really go back to the golden decade of the 80's, Damokles - the godfather of synth - dedicates an entire album to the art of time travel.
Each track on this epic album is about different aspects of being a time traveller, for better and for worse.
Damokles himself never really left the 80's and has been creating the sound of it ever since. On this album you will really hear the decades of experience of him doing just that.

The artist:
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DamoklesSword
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/damokles
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/7mcwUzzTMmL4M9Xh959CDK
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DamoklesSword