Dance 2 Trance ‎– Moon Spirits

Blow Up ‎– QCS 2038, Quality Music (2) ‎– QCS 2038
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kayenta
A2 We Came In Peace (Desert Mix)
A3 Freaks
A4 Sit Together
A5 Hello San Francisco (Golden Gate Mix)
A6 Mr. Cannabis
B1 P.ower Of A.merican N.atives
B2 Atlantis
B3 Remember Exxon Valdez
B4 Where Is Dag?
B5 Take A Free Fall
B6 Power Of American Natives
Mixed By – Jam & Spoon

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
INT 145.567 Dance 2 Trance Moon Spirits(LP, Album) Blow Up INT 145.567 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
PDCD 110 Dance 2 Trance Moon Spirits(CD, Album) Possum PDCD 110 Australia & New Zealand 1993 Sell This Version
1369 Dance 2 Trance Moon Spirits(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Poker Sound 1369 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
INT 192.830 Dance 2 Trance Moon Spirit(LP, Album, Promo) Blow Up INT 192.830 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
INT 845.571 Dance 2 Trance Moon Spirits(CD, Album) Blow Up, Intercord INT 845.571 Germany 1993 Sell This Version