Dandy Jay ‎– Das Pop Goulash - Electric-Eclectic DJ Mix

Utopia ‎– Utopia 006
CD, Mixed, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Signal Électrique* Electro Head
2 The Spencer Filipsson Experience Streak
Featuring – MC Karl Herbert
3 Joakim Come Into My Kitchen (Basement Dub)
4 Kim (4) Kin Kong
5 Yoko Ono Walking On Thin Ice (Felix Da Housecat Tribute Mix)
Remix – Felix Da Housecat
6 Yellow Magic Orchestra Behind The Mask
7 John Barry On Her Majesty's Secret Service
8 Zongamin Tunnel Music
9 Scissor Sisters Confortably Numb
10 Jeanne Mas Toute Première Fois
11 Vive La Fête* AAA
12 Flairs The Non PC Song
13 Neonman Future Is Pussy
14 Angie Reed I Don't Do Dirty Work, Sucka!
15 Peaches The Inch
16 2raumwohnung Freie Liebe (Westbam's Electropogo Remix (Edit))
Remix – Klaus Jankuhn, Westbam
17 Trio Da Da Da (Version Anglaise)
18 Break 3000 Emolotion
19 Tiga & Zyntherius Blue Sunglasses (The Tom Middleton Cosmos Re-Edit (Strictly Limited Version))
Remix – Tom Middleton
20 New Order Blue Monday
21 Ural 13 Diktators Disko Kings
22 Prince Batdance
23 Herbie Hancock Rockit

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed ByMPO



Comes in a pink plastic digipak

Fabriqué en France par MPO. Da, da, da...
[Made in France by MPO. Da, da, da...]

Artist name of track 18 is erroneously listed on back cover as Maastrich-Liège.

Logos on back cover:

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MPO UTOPIA006 @ 01 04/02/04 00:21:59
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L039
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 120B