Danger Danger ‎– Revolve

Low Dice Records ‎– LD 20099
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 That's What I'm Talkin' About
2 Ghost Of Love
Backing Vocals – Tony Harnell
3 Killin' Love
Guitar [Clean] – Bruno RavelVocals [Laugh] – Luke Ravel
4 Hearts On The Highway
5 Fugitive
Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Mitch MalloyMandolin, Mandola – Andy Leftwich
6 Keep On Keepin' On
Organ [B4] – Bruno Ravel
7 Rocket To Your Heart
Synthesizer [Additional Synths] – Paul Laine
8 F.U.$
Acoustic Guitar – Bruno RavelLead Guitar [Solo] – Rob Marcello
9 Beautiful Regret
10 Never Give Up
Acoustic Guitar – Bruno RavelLead Guitar [Solo] – Rob Marcello
11 Dirty Mind
Backing Vocals – Jaret Reddick


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 600392009928

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FR CD 424 Danger Danger Revolve(CD, Album, Dig) Frontiers Records FR CD 424 Italy 2009 Sell This Version
IROND CD 09-DD761 Danger Danger Revolve(CD, Album) Irond IROND CD 09-DD761 Russia 2009 Sell This Version
IW83002 Danger Danger Revolve(LP, Album, Ltd, Pic) Inner Wound Recordings IW83002 Sweden 2010 Sell This Version
DCH-21085 Danger Danger Revolve(CD, Album, Promo) Nexus (3) DCH-21085 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
KICP-1373 Danger Danger = デンジャー・デンジャー* Danger Danger = デンジャー・デンジャー* - Revolve = リヴォルヴ(CD, Album) Nexus (3) KICP-1373 Japan 2009 Sell This Version