Daniel Amos ‎– Horrendous Disc

Solid Rock Records ‎– SRA 2011
Vinyl, LP, Album, Single-slip

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Love You #19
Written-By – Terry Taylor
A2 Hound Of Heaven
Written-By – Terry Taylor
A3 I Believe In You
Written-By – Terry Taylor
A4 Sky King (Out Across The Sky)
Written-By – Terry Taylor
B1 On The Line
Written-By – Terry Taylor
B2 Never Leave You
Written-By – Mark Cook (2)
B3 After All These Years
Written-By – Terry Taylor
B5 Horrendous Disc
Written-By – Chamberlain*, Cook*, Taylor*

Companies, etc.



Single-slip cover (not gatefold) which states: 'PRINTED IN U.K.' on the back.

Label states: '© Cancel & Eat' on Side B only.

This is a truncated and remixed version of the US release with only 8 songs, as opposed to the 9 songs on the US release. "Man In The Moon" and "Tidal Wave" are missing from the US release, but replaced with "After All These Years", a track that is exclusive to the UK release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side One): SRA 2011 A1 PAG
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two): SRA 2011 B1 PAG

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SRA 2011 Daniel Amos Horrendous Disc(LP, Album, Gat) Solid Rock Records SRA 2011 US 1981 Sell This Version
SRC-2011 Daniel Amos Horrendous Disc(Cass) Solid Rock Records SRC-2011 US 1981 Sell This Version
SRD-2112 Daniel Amos Horrendous Disc(CDr, Album) Solid Rock Records SRD-2112 US 2007 Sell This Version
SRD-211 Daniel Amos Horrendous Disc(CD, Album) Solid Rock Records SRD-211 US 2000 Sell This Version
SRC 2011 Daniel Amos Horrendous Disc(Cass, Album) Solid Rock Records SRC 2011 UK & Europe 1981 Sell This Version