Daniel Avery ‎– Divided Love

Cassette, Mixed, Limited Edition, White

Tracklist Hide Credits

Side A
1 Boddika 808 & 303
2 Scarlett And The Pixels Sea Of LCD (Daniel Avery Remix)
Remix – Daniel Avery
3 Headman (2) Be Loved (Daniel Avery's 'Divided Love' Remix)
Remix – Daniel Avery
4 Chad Valley (2) Shell Suite (Daniel Avery Dub)
Remix – Daniel Avery
5 Zombi (2) Slow Oscillations (Astronomer Remix)
Remix – Astronomer
6 CCC Acid Snow (Night Plane Remix)
Remix – Night Plane
7 Death In Vegas Medication (Fearless' Nightcrawler Mix)
Remix – Fearless*
8 Audibills Dropping Mean
9 Photonz Spectre
10 Hounds Of Hate Purple Stuff
11 Saarid Bad At Love
Side B
1 Trujillo Distance (Daniel Avery Remix)
Remix – Daniel Avery
2 Cuticle Merciful Swound
3 Busen Buhnen
4 Donor / Truss Endo 1
5 HTRK Bending
6 Pyramid Club Tawahi Heartbreak
7 Gonno Alreadyalmost
8 Filthy Dukes Untitled
9 Patten (2) Fire Dream
10 Legowelt U Can Fly Away From The Hood
11 Sei A Starjar



Limited to 100 copies. Download code included.

Tracks 4, 5, 10 on Side A and 6, 7, 8 on Side B are exclusives.

"Here are two very different mixes. I feel that there’s a common thread running through all of the records here, even though only one is intended for dark clubs. This tape is a celebration of the sounds, artists, and labels that really mean something to me in London right now. I wanted this to be more than a standard bootleg so big thanks to everyone who agreed to appear here. DA x

This one's for Freya"