Daniela Stickroth ‎– Progressive Summer

Meerestief Records ‎– MTRCD 001
CD, Mixed, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 68 Beats Free Your Mind (Robbie Rivera's 3 A.M. Dub)
Producer, Written-By – Nicole Graham, Robbie RiveraRecorded By [Vocals] – Denis Nieves*Remix – Robbie RiveraVocals – Nicole Graham
2 Cevin Fisher Love You Some More (Steve Lawler's Flight To Atlanta Mix)
Producer, Programmed By, Mixed By, Recorded By, Written-By – Cevin FisherRemix – Steve LawlerVocals – Sheila Smith
3 Apnoee Deep In Me (Original Mix)
Producer, Written-By – Apnoee
4 Higher Soul Don't You Want Me (Walter Ercolino's "Main Soul" Mix)
Producer, Remix, Written-By – Walter ErcolinoVocals [Featuring] – Oliver Marc
5 M.Prinz* Jack Crack
Producer, Written-By – Mitja Prinz, Pierre Deutschmann
6 Frank 'O Moiraghi The Sound (Walter Ercolino's Dub Session)
Co-producer – Lo Greco BrosProducer, Written-By – Frank 'O MoiraghiRemix – Walter Ercolino
7 Marc Romboy Hyperharmonic (Original Version)
Producer, Written-By – Jürgen Driessen, Marc RomboyWritten By – Jörg Schröder-Mank
8 Under Pressure (2) Feels Like Under Pressure
Producer, Composed By – Walter Ercolino
9 The Groovesolicitor The Defence
Producer, Composed By – Walter Ercolino
10 Apnoee Deep In Me (Daniela Stickroth Remix)
Producer, Written-By – ApnoeeRemix – Daniela Stickroth
11 Timo Maas Shifter (S-Mans Heartbreaka Mix)
Remix – The S-ManVocals [Featuring] – MC ChickabooWritten By – Green, Martin Buttrich, Timo Maas
12 Royal Punk Keep The Fire Burning
Producer, Written-By – Royal Punk



Meerestief Records Presents Daniela Stickroth - Progressive Summer