Daniil Shafran*, Anton Ginzburg* ‎– Franck. Sonata For Cello And Piano/Debussy. Sonata For Cello And Piano

Мелодия ‎– CM 01937-8, Мелодия ‎– CM 01937-38
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Blue Labels

Tracklist Hide Credits

Sonata For Cello And Piano In A Major (Transcription Of The Original Violin Part For The Cello By J. Delsard)
A1 1. Allegro Ben Moderato
A2 2. Allegro
A3 3. Recitativo. Fantasia. Ben Moderato
B1 4. Allegretto Poco Mosso
Sonata For Cello And Piano In D Minor
B2 1. Prologue. Lent. Sostenuto E Molto Risoluto
2. + 3.
B3.a 2. Sérénade. Modérément Animé
B3.b 3. Finale. Animé
B4 Menuet From "Petite Suite"
Arranged By – Г. Гурт*
B5 Minstrels (Prelude No. 12)
Arranged By – Г. Пеккер*



Repress with blue centre labels and laminated flipback cover.
Catalogue number CM 01937-8 appears on front cover and spine, CM 01937-38 on back cover.
Liner notes in Russian, French and English.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix on Side 1 centre label): 33CM-01937(a)
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix on Side 2 centre label): 33CM-01938(a)
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1): 33CM01937/3-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2): 33CM01938/4-7
  • Other: ТУ-