Danny Elfman ‎– Beetlejuice (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Geffen Records ‎– 924 202-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Main Titles 2:27
A2 Travel Music 1:07
A3 The Book! / Obituaries 1:30
A4 Enter..."The Family" / Sand Worm Planet 2:50
A5 The Fly 0:50
A6 Lydia Discovers 0:58
A7 In The Model 1:36
A8 Juno's Theme 0:48
A9 Beetle-Snake 2:08
A10 "Sold" 0:36
A11 The Flier / Lydia's Pep Talk 1:26
B1 Day-O
Performer – Harry Belafonte
B2 The Incantation 3:11
B3 Lydia Strikes A Bargin... 0:52
B4 Showtime! 1:05
B5 "Laughs" 2:33
B6 The Wedding 2:02
B7 The Aftermath 1:21
B8 End Credits 2:47
B9 Jump In Line (Shake, Shake, Señora)
Performer – Harry Belafonte

Companies, etc.



The Geffen Company presents a Tim Burton film. "Beetlejuice" Alec Baldwin, Geena Davis, Jeffrey Jones, Catherine O'Hara, Winona Ryder and Michael Keaton as Beetlejuice. Music by Danny Elfman. Story by Michael McDowell & Larry Wilson. Screenplay by Michael McDowell and Warren Skaaren. Produced by Michael Bender, Larry Wilson and Richard Hashimoto. Directed by Tim Burton.

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered Digitally

Manufactured in Germany - Pressé en Allemagne. Record Service Gmbh, Aldorf

Manufactured exclusivly by Warner Bros. Records Inc., a Warner Communications Company
℗ © 1988 The David Geffen Company © 1988 The Geffen Film Company

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7599-24202-1 1
  • Label Code: LC 7266
  • Rights Society: GEMA / BIEM
  • Other (Distribution Code [France]): WE 381