Danny Elfman, Various ‎– Meet The Robinsons

Walt Disney Records ‎– AVCW-12636
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rufus Wainwright Another Believer
Lyrics By – Rufus WainwrightMixed By – Andy BradfieldMusic By – Marius de Vries, Rufus WainwrightOrchestrated By [Additional Orchestration] – Jennifer HammondProducer, Arranged By [Orchestra] – Marius de VriesRecorded By – James T. Hill*, Jason Boshoff, John Brough
2 Rob Thomas Little Wonders
Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen, Stewart WhitmoreMixed By – Bob ClearmountainProducer, Arranged By [String] – Matt SerleticRecorded By – David Thoener, Mark Dobson (2)Written-By – Rob Thomas
3 The All-American Rejects The Future Has Arrived
Mixed By – Mike ShipleyProducer, Arranged By – Nick Wheeler, Tyson RitterRecorded By – Karl EgsiekerWritten-By – Danny Elfman, Nick Wheeler, Tyson Ritter
4 Jamie Cullum Where Is Your Heart At?
Arranged By – Geoff GascoyneMusic By, Lyrics By – Rufus WainwrightProducer – Jamie CullumRecorded By, Mixed By – Graham Dominy
5 Rufus Wainwright The Motion Waltz (Emotional Commotion)
Arranged By [Strings] – Maxim Mostin*Mixed By – Andy BradfieldMusic By, Lyrics By – Rufus WainwrightProducer – Marius de VriesRecorded By – Elliot Scheiner
6 Jamie Cullum Give Me The Simple Life
Orchestrated By – Geoff GascoyneProducer – Stewart LevineRecorded By, Mixed By – Rik PekkonenWritten-By – Harry Ruby, Rube Bloom
7 Danny Elfman The Prologue
8 Danny Elfman To The Future!
9 Danny Elfman Meeting The Robinsons
10 Danny Elfman The Science Fair
11 Danny Elfman Goob's Story
12 Danny Elfman A Family United
13 Danny Elfman Pop Quiz And The Time Machine Montage
14 Danny Elfman The Evil Plan
15 Danny Elfman Doris Has Her Day
16 Danny Elfman Setting Things Right
Bonus Tracks
17 They Might Be Giants There's A Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow
Mixed By – Pat Dillett*Music By, Lyrics By – Richard M. Sherman, Robert B. ShermanProducer – Dan Levine, Pat Dillett*, They Might Be Giants
18 Jonas Brothers Kids Of The Future
Mixed By – Brian ReevesProducer – Barnaby Legg, Brian Reeves, Jon Lind, Keith Cox, Martin WrightWritten-By – Marty Wilde, Ricky Wilde

Companies, etc.



Score recorded and mixed at The Sony Scoring Stage, Warner Bros. Eastwood Scoring Stage, Signet Studios, Strongroom Studios, Right Track Studios, Capitol Studios, Sunset Sound, Livingston Studios, Conway Studios, The Animal House, EMBLEM, Avatar Studios, Mix This!

Track 2 mastered at Marcussen Mastering.
Tracks 1 and 3 to 18 mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering.

Tracks 1, 2, 4 and 5 published by Walt Disney Music Company (ASCAP)
Track 3 published by Wonderland Music Company, Inc. (BMI)/Walt Disney Music Company (ASCAP)
Track 6 published by WB Music Corp. (ASCAP)
Tracks 7 to 17 published by Wonderland Music Company, Inc. (BMI)
Track 18 published by Music & Media o/b/o Finchly Music Corp.

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All