Danny Krivit ‎– Celebrates A Decade Of 718 Sessions

Nervous Records ‎– NE 22641
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Classic VIV & Lawaetz This Is For The Women
2 James Sims Secret Fantasy (Terrence Parker Edit)
Edited By – Terrence Parker
3 Bukusoul The Deepness (Main Mix)
4 Ron Trent Feat. Tkumah Sadeek Cross Roads
5 Ralf GUM Feat. Monique Bingham Take Me To My Love
6 Adultnapper Monitor (MKL Vs BGSS Rework)
Remix – BGSS*, MKL
7 Julius Papp & Deep Culture Feat. Deborah Bond Believe (Julius Papp Sunrise Mix)
8 Kenny Bobien The Light (DK Edit Of Ian Friday Libation Vox)
Edited By – Danny Krivit
9 Su Su Bobien All I Want To Do (Unreleased Demo Mix)
10 Ananda Project* Feat. AK (2) Heaven Is Right Here (Danny Krivit & Dazzle Drums Remix)
11 Digital Soul Feat. Leon Neal Ain't No Place
12 Jazzmattik & Boddhi Satva Feat. Missum (2) And Other Worlds (Kai Alcé Remix)
Remix – Kai Alcé
13 Fantastic Aleems, The* Feat. Calebur Hooked On Your Love (Original NIA 12" Mix)


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NE 22641 Danny Krivit Celebrates A Decade Of 718 Sessions(13xFile, MP3, Comp, 320 + File, Mixed, 320) Nervous Records NE 22641 US 2012