Darcy Clay ‎– Jesus I Was Evil

Antenna Recordings ‎– ANT 031
CD, EP, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

Bedroom Recordings
1 Jesus I Was Evil
2 What About It
3 Jolene
Written-By – Dolly Parton
4 All I Gotta Do
5 And It Was Easy
6 In The Middle
Blur Support - Live Tracks
7 English Rose
8 All I Gotta Do
9 It Was Easy
10 Jolene
Written-By – Dolly Parton
11 What About It
12 Jesus I Was Evil

Companies, etc.


Single CD release

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9421011340519

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
8443972 Darcy Clay Jesus I Was Evil(CD, EP) Clarcy Corp, Antenna Recordings 8443972 New Zealand 1997 Sell This Version
RGLP009 Darcy Clay Jesus I Was Evil(12", EP, RE) Real Groovy Records RGLP009 New Zealand 2015 Sell This Version
ANT 031, 5392132 Darcy Clay Jesus I Was Evil(CD, EP + CD-ROM, Ltd) Antenna Recordings, Antenna Recordings ANT 031, 5392132 New Zealand 2002 Sell This Version