Darina Rolincová ‎– Sen Lásky

Ariola ‎– 74321 53707 2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Adagio 3:01
2 Vltava (Má Vlast) 2:48
3 Já A Stín (Turandot) 3:12
4 Sen Lásky 3:31
5 Já Se Ti Nevrátím (Nabucco) 4:01
6 Poem 4:06
7 Habanera (Hoffmanovy Povídky) 3:57
8 Slovanský Tanec 3:10
9 Uspávanka 3:01
10 Věrné Milování (Prodaná Nevěsta)
Featuring – Karel Gott
11 Largo (Novostětská Symfonie) 3:36
12 Solvejžina Píseň 2:10

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 731454271721
  • Label Code: LC 0116

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
74321 53707 4 Darina Rolincová Sen Lásky(Cass) Ariola 74321 53707 4 Czech Republic 1997 Sell This Version


Add Review



March 21, 2017
edited over 2 years ago

It does not matter if you enjoy quality of singing (Adagio) or you want to get lost in dream of love (Sen lasky) or you want to enjoy the jazzy side of Dara (Solvejzina pisen) because you are in the mood for smile. Sometimes you don't have to reinvent the wheel to be the best, you can take the best of past and show what you are good at. In Dara's case it's her voice that shines through from the start of the album till the last note she sings (aaaaah).