Darkside (22) ‎– Psychic

Modular Recordings ‎– MODCD167, Other People ‎– MODCD167
CD, Album, Black

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Golden Arrow 11:20
2 Sitra 1:22
3 Heart 4:57
4 Paper Trails 4:49
5 The Only Shrine I've Seen 7:55
6 Freak, Go Home
Percussion [Additional] – Samer Ghadry
7 Greek Light 2:54
8 Metatron 5:07

Companies, etc.


  • Design, LayoutMatt De Jong
  • Guitar [Guitars], Bass, Acoustic Bass, Organ, Electric Piano [Pianet], Electric Piano, Synth [Synths], Clarinet, Drum Machine [Drum Machines], Percussion, Electronics, EffectsDave Harrington
  • Mastered ByBrian Gardner
  • Photography By [Cover Photo]Jed DeMoss
  • Voice, Sequenced By [Sequencing], Drum Programming, Synth [Synths], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Mellotron, Drum Machine [Drum Machines], Percussion, Electronics, Effects, Mixed ByNicolas Jaar
  • Written-By, ProducerDarkside (22)


All songs written and produced by DARKSIDE / Mixed by Nicolas Jaar at Other People (NY) / Mastered by Brian Gardner.

Recorded at The Barn (Gamson, NY), Clown & Sunset Studios (Providence, RI), The Loft (Brooklyn, NY), Studio de la Reine (Laurent Aurion, Jérémie Delvallée, Paris, FR), Other People (NY).

℗ & © 2013 Other People.

The recorded side of the CD is coloured black.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 602537 558131
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI X 403

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OP003, OLE-1035-1 Darkside (22) Psychic(2xLP, Album) Other People, Matador OP003, OLE-1035-1 USA & Europe 2013 Sell This Version
1035-5 Darkside (22) Psychic(8xFile, FLAC, Album) Matador 1035-5 2013
OP003, OLE-1035-2 Darkside (22) Psychic(CD, Album, Bla) Other People, Matador OP003, OLE-1035-2 US 2013 Sell This Version
none Darkside (22) Psychic(8xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Matador none 2013
OP003, OLE-1035-2 DARKSIDE (22) Psychic(CD, Album, Bla) Other People, Matador OP003, OLE-1035-2 Ireland 2013 Sell This Version