Darkthrone ‎– Soulside Journey

Peaceville ‎– VILE 22
Vinyl, LP, Album, White Label, Test Pressing


A1 Cromlech
A2 Sunrise Over Locus Mortis
A3 Soulside Journey
A4 Accumulation Of Generalization
A5 Neptune Towers
B1 Sempiternal Sepulchrality
B2 Grave With A View
B3 Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia
B4 Nor The Silent Whispers
B5 The Watchtower

Companies, etc.


Pressing of 25 copies, several have a Peaceville sticker on one of the labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MPO VILE 22 A1 L-37304 HEY, METALLION...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MPO VILE 22 B1 L-37304X ...LIKE THE PIPE ?!

Other Versions (5 of 30) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VILE 22 CD Dark Throne* Soulside Journey(CD, Album) Peaceville VILE 22 CD UK 1991 Sell This Version
CDVILE 22 Dark Throne* Soulside Journey(CDr, Album, Unofficial, Ltd) Peaceville (2) CDVILE 22 Russia 2001 Sell This Version
BOBV022PD Darkthrone Soulside Journey(LP, Album, Pic, RE, TP) Back On Black BOBV022PD UK 2005 Sell This Version
VILELP389 Darkthrone Soulside Journey(LP, Album, RE) Peaceville VILELP389 UK 2012 Sell This Version
MCVILEM52 Dark Throne* Soulside Journey(Cass, Album, RE) Peaceville MCVILEM52 Ukraine 2002 Sell This Version