Darkthrone ‎– The Wind Of 666 Black Hearts

Peaceville ‎– VILELP626
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, White

Tracklist Hide Credits

Rehearsals 1991
A1 A Blaze In The Northern Sky
A2 Kathaarian Life Code
A3 The Pagan Winter
B1 Where Cold Winds Blow
B2 In The Shadow Of The Horns
Rehearsals 1992
C1 Summer Of The Diabolical Holocaust
Music By, Lyrics By – Fenriz
C2 Crossing The Triangle Of Flames
Music By, Lyrics By – Fenriz
D1 Under A Funeral Moon
Music By, Lyrics By – Fenriz
D2 The Dance Of Eternal Shadows
Lyrics By – FenrizMusic By – Nocturno Culto
D3 Unholy Black Metal
Lyrics By – FenrizMusic By – Zephyrous (2)

Companies, etc.



The recordings are taken from the band's rehearsal venue in Vinterbro.

Pressed on 180g vinyl. Released in gatefold sleeve with black poly-lined inner sleeves.
The release includes rare photos, lyrics, and liner notes from Fenriz.

Made in Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 801056849311
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): BG48775 01 A1 KR 1^
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): BG48775 01 B1 KR 1^
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, etched): BG48775 02 C1 KR 1^
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, etched): BG48775 02 D1 KR 1^
  • Label Code: LC 01702

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
cdviled626, CDVILED626 Darkthrone The Wind Of 666 Black Hearts(CD, Comp) Peaceville, Peaceville cdviled626, CDVILED626 UK 2017 Sell This Version