Darren Briais* ‎– Viva.001 69 Minutes Of Pleasure DJ Mix

Central Station ‎– CSR CD 5121
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden U Don't Know Me (Extended Mix)
2a Avant Garde Get Down (Club X-Tended Mix)
2b Studio 45 Freak It! (Black Science Orchestra's Dirty Disco Days Mix)
Remix – Black Science Orchestra
3 Hyperlogic Only Me (Rhythm Masters To The Groove Mix)
Remix – Rhythm Masters
4 A Homeboy, A Hippie & A Funki Dredd Total Confusion (Sushi Twin's Bang It Mix)
Remix – Sushi Twins
5 D.C.* & Carmine Sorrentino Presents Miss Jane It's A Fine Day (ATB Club Mix)
Remix – ATB
6 SQ-1 Can You Feel The Bass (Clubgroove Mix)
7 The Invisible Man (3) Give A Little Love (DJ Rene & Da Groove Power Mix)
Remix – DJ Rene & Da Groove
8 Camisra Let Me Show You (Jonesey's Monstrous Dub)
Remix – Jonesey
8a Diva Surprise Feat. Georgia Jones On The Top Of The World (Sharp Boys Remix)
Remix – Sharp Boys*
9 Marc Et. Claude* La (Jonesey's Club Mix)
10 Cevin Fisher Feat. Loleatta Holloway (You Got Me) Burning Up (Queen Street Orchestra Mix)
11 DJ Dean The Launch (Original Mix)
12 Blank & Jones Cream (Paul Van Dyk Mix)
Remix – Paul van Dyk
13 Lovechild Liberta (Moonman Remix)
Remix – Moonman
14 DJ Mind-X Nightingale (Suspicious Remix)
Remix – Suspicious

Companies, etc.


Released Under Central Station Records,distributed by Shock (2)
Manufactured in Australia.
Non-Stop DJ Mix

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 021456 098583