Das Niveau ‎– Rockt!

Pretty Noice Records ‎– RJ4380
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Special Edition
Vinyl, LP, Shape, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro 1:33
2 Das Niveau Rockt
Electric Guitar [Solo] – Tony Schumacher (Rising Storm)*
3 Mittelapfel 4:12
4 Zensur 3:32
5 Der Führer 1:51
6 The Bart's Song 0:36
7 Let It Be 2:59
8 Niveaulimbo 4:01
9 Oh, Baby 2:39
10 Der Kleine Nazi 4:09
11 Hasskappe 3:48
12 Mein Freund 3:09
13 Griechenland 0:38
14 Liebe Fans 4:32
15 Bye, Bye 1:27
16 Ronny (Special Edition Bonus Track) 2:39
17 Deine Mudder (Special Edition Bonus Track)
Choir [Guest] – Christian Huberts, Frederik Dahlmann, Jörg Reinke, Marko Drust

Companies, etc.



3rd studio album by "Das Niveau" was crowdfunded via start next (https://www.startnext.com/dasniveaurockt). It comes in a jewel case with punched out parts at the cover and the two artists being naked. The standard edition comes with a sheet of paper clothes, the special edition (only crowdfunders) has additional 2 sheets.

The Special Edition was strictly limited to the crowdfunders, and as 977 funders ordered it in different packages, it is limited to 977 copies. These packages where:
- Special Edition CD (306 orders)
- Special Edition CD + supporters name in the booklet (176 orders)
- Special Edition CD + T-Shirt (138 orders)
- Special Edition CD + supporters name in the booklet + T-Shirt (357 orders).

9 supporters ordered a bundle in which they where allowed to sing as a background choir for the track 17, "Deine Mudda". 4 of them are listed as artists in the booklet. These two special edition songs are exclusive to the Special Edition. This Edition was signed by both artist on the jewel case cover.

Times taken from iTunes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260281743805
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 06B5
  • Matrix / Runout: HOA264670 www.hofa.de
  • Label Code: LC 30173
  • Barcode: 4260281744345