Daughter (2) ‎– Music From Before The Storm

Glassnote (2) ‎– GLS-0230-01
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Silver


A1 Glass 4:15
A2 Burn It Down 3:11
A3 Flaws 2:53
B1 Hope 4:22
B2 The Right Way Around 2:40
B3 Witches 3:06
C1 Departure 4:15
C2 All I Wanted 3:21
C3 I Can’t Live Here Anymore 5:38
D1 Dreams Of William 4:19
D2 Improve 2:02
D3 Voices 2:09
D4 A Hole In The Earth 4:41

Companies, etc.



Record Store Day 2018 release. Pressing of 2000 copies.

Gatefold sleeve. Includes printed inner sleeves with lyrics and credits.

Soundtrack for the episodic video game Life is Strange: Before the Storm.

℗ & © 2018 Glassnote Entertainment Group LLC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 810599021962
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): GLS-0230-01 A mS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): GLS-0230-01 B mS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): GLS-0230-01 C mS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): GLS-0230-01 D mS

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
4AD0038DA Daughter (2) Music From Before The Storm(13xFile, WAV, Album, 24b) 4AD 4AD0038DA Europe 2017
4AD0038LP Daughter (2) Music From Before The Storm(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Cle) 4AD 4AD0038LP Europe 2018 Sell This Version
4AD0038 Daughter (2) Music From Before The Storm(13xFile, ALAC, Album) 4AD 4AD0038 Europe 2017


Reviews Show All 7 Reviews

Add Review



April 25, 2018
Curious if anyone can share a bit about this pressing? Sound, dynamics, mastering etc. Also curious of comparisons between Silver and Clear if anyone has compared, or heard both? Thanks!!