Dave202* ‎– Mainstation 2008

Muve Recordings ‎– Muve 905862
2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Mike Foyle Pandora (Original Mix)
1-2 Ørjan Nilsen La Guitarra (Original Mix)
1-3 Trebbiano Isle Of May (Original Mix)
1-4 Cressida 6 AM (Kyau & Albert Remix)
Remix – Kyau & Albert
1-5 Mungo Under The Sea (Original Mix)
1-6 Pulsedriver Orion City (Original Mix)
1-7 Robert Nickson Never Again (Original Mix)
1-8 DJ Eco Tonight Is Forever (Martin Roth Edit)
Remix – Martin Roth
1-9 DJ Mind-X Sensation Seekers (Martin Roth Remix)
Remix – Martin Roth
1-10 Tiësto* Ten Seconds Before Sunrise (First State Remix)
Remix – First State
1-11 Steur* & Bolier* The Night Is Young (Original Mix)
1-12 Dave 202 Torrent (Leon Bolier Remix)
Remix – Leon Bolier
1-13 DJ Shah Feat. Adrina Thorpe Back To You (Original Mix)
Featuring – Adrina Thorpe
1-14 Markus Schulz Cause You Know (Wippenberg Remix)
Remix – Wippenberg
1-15 Oceanlab Sirens Of The Sea (Cosmic Gate Remix)
1-16 Push Voyager (Original Mix)
1-17 Peter Martin Wijnia* Pres. Majesta (2) Not The End (Original Mix)
Presenter – Peter Martin Wijnia*
1-18 Stoneface & Terminal Pictures (Original Mix)
2-1 Armin van Buuren & DJ Shah Feat. Chris Jones (16) Going Wrong (Sean Tyas Remix)
Featuring – Chris Jones (16)Remix – Sean Tyas
2-2 Dave 202 Pictures In My Mind (Original Mix)
2-3 Jon O'Bir Ways And Means (Original Mix)
2-4 Paul Miller (4) Call Me Miller (Original Mix)
2-5 Aly & Fila Dynasty (Original Mix)
2-6 Vicky Devine Shape Up (Paul Miller Remix)
Remix – Paul Miller (4)
2-7 Solar Patrol Shame (Pulsedriver Remix)
Remix – Pulsedriver
2-8 Andy Blueman Time To Rest (Daniel Kandi Bangin' Mix)
Remix – Daniel Kandi
2-9 Funabashi Pres. Saltwater Legacy '08 (Alex M.O.R.P.H.'s Big Drop Remix)
Presenter – FunabashiRemix – Alex M.O.R.P.H.
2-10 Alex M.O.R.P.H. Walk The Edge (Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody Van Eyden Mix)
2-11 Aly & Fila Key Of Life (Original Mix)
2-12 Karybde & Scylla Aerosphere (Reyes Remix)
Remix – Reyes*
2-13 Mazza & Martinelli Pres. Audiosonique Enchanted (Carl B Dub Mix)
Presenter – Mazza & MartinelliRemix – Carl B
2-14 Stoneface & Terminal Storm (Original Mix)
2-15 Nish Blue Sunshine (Sean Tyas Remix)
Remix – Sean Tyas
2-16 Megara vs. DJ Lee Feat. Fridge* Paradise (Club Mix)
Featuring – Fridge*
2-17 Chemistry We Are One (Megara Vs. DJ Lee Remix)
Remix – Megara Vs. DJ Lee
2-18 Wavetraxx Beach Stringz (Club Mix)



Track 1-05 Track is listed as "Under The Sun"