Dave Clarke ‎– X-Mix (Electro Boogie - The Tracks)

Studio !K7 ‎– !K7050LP, Studio !K7 ‎– K7050lp
3 × Vinyl, 12", Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Imperial Brothers We Come To Dub
Composed By – G.Calliste Jr*, O.Gilliam*
A2 UR* Electronic Warfare / The Mixes / Aux 88
Composed By, Remix – Aux 88
B1 Lockstep I Am
Composed By – Drivetrain
B2 Shiver (5) Subsonic Soundscape
Composed By – Erik Van Den Broek
C1 LFO We Are Back
Composed By – Varley*, Bell*
C2 Dopplereffekt Voice Activated
Composed By – Kim Karli, Rudolf Klorzeiger
D1 Detrechno Sole Waves
Composed By – Sole Tech
D2 Hashim Primrose Path
Composed By – G.Calliste Jr.*
E1 Sem Phox
Composed By – P. Baxter*
E2 Elecktroids Midnight Drive
Composed By – Elecktroids
F1 I-f I Do Because I Couldn't Care Less
Composed By – F. van der Sluijs*
F2 Aux 88 The DJ
Composed By – Keith Tucker, Tommy Hamilton (2)

Companies, etc.



Title on cover is "Dave Clarke Presents X-Mix - Electro Boogie - The Tracks".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 30003 70501 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 730003705014
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area side A [hand-etched]): D&M MPO K 7050LP A
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area side B [hand-etched]): D&M MPO K7050LP B
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area side C [hand-etched]): D&M MPO K7050LP C
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area side D [hand-etched]): D&M MPO K7050LP D
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area side E [hand-etched]): D&M MPO K7050LP E
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area side F [hand-etched]): D&M MPO K7050LP F
  • Label Code: LC7306
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: EMI
  • Rights Society: MVLG

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
!K7050CD Dave Clarke X-Mix - Electro Boogie(CD, Comp, Mixed) Studio !K7 !K7050CD Germany 1996 Sell This Version
!K7050cd, RTD 387.0050.2 [43] Dave Clarke X-MIX - Electro Boogie(CD, Comp, Mixed + CD, Comp, Ltd) Studio !K7, Studio !K7 !K7050cd, RTD 387.0050.2 [43] Germany 1996 Sell This Version
!K7050CD Dave Clarke X-Mix - Electro Boogie(CD, Comp, Mixed, Promo) Studio !K7 !K7050CD Germany 1996 Sell This Version
007097-3 Various Hypnotic Dance Volume 1(VHS, Comp, Mixed, RE) Video Biz 007097-3 Russia 1997 Sell This Version
!K7050VHS Dave Clarke X-Mix - Electro Boogie(VHS, Mixed) Studio !K7 !K7050VHS Germany 1996 Sell This Version



Add Review



June 20, 2016

A must have, the definition of electrotechno.
One of the best compilations ever and surely
the best of the x mix series