Dave Mason ‎– Certified Live

One Way Records (6) ‎– A 26078, Sony Music Special Products ‎– A 26078
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Feelin' Alright
2 Pearly Queen
3 Show Me Some Affection
4 All Along The Watchtower
5 Take It To The Limit
6 Give Me A Reason Why
7 Sad And Deep As You
8 Every Woman
9 World In Changes
10 Goin' Down Slow
11 Look At You, Look At Me
12 Only You Know And I Know
13 Bring It On Home To Me
14 Gimme Some Lovin'

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PG 34174 Dave Mason Certified Live(2xLP) Columbia PG 34174 US 1976 Sell This Version
PG 34174 Dave Mason Certified Live(2xLP, Album) Columbia PG 34174 Canada 1976 Sell This Version
PGT 34174 Dave Mason Certified Live(Cass, Album) Columbia PGT 34174 US Unknown Sell This Version
SICP-5364 Dave Mason Certified Live(CD) Sony Music SICP-5364 Japan 2017 Sell This Version
88203 Dave Mason Certified Live(2xLP, Album) CBS 88203 Netherlands 1976 Sell This Version