David Bowie ‎– 1966

PRT ‎– 243 966-2
CD, Mini-Album, Compilation


1 David Bowie I'm Not Losing Sleep 2:50
2 David Bowie I Dig Everything 2:42
3 David Bowie With The Lower Third Can't Help Thinking About Me 2:44
4 David Bowie Do Anything You Say 2:28
5 David Bowie Good Morning Girl 2:10
6 David Bowie With The Lower Third And I Say To Myself 2:27

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 2292-43966-2

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PYL 6001 David Bowie 1966(LP, MiniAlbum, Comp) PRT Records PYL 6001 UK 1987 Sell This Version
BMG16004V David Bowie 1966(LP, MiniAlbum, Comp, Ltd, RE) Sanctuary Records BMG16004V US 2016 Sell This Version
CLACD 154 David Bowie David Bowie 1966(CD, Comp) Castle Classics, Castle Communications CLACD 154 UK 1989 Sell This Version
6 26686-01 David Bowie 1966(LP, Comp) PRT 6 26686-01 Germany 1987 Sell This Version
HSE-39966 David Bowie 1966(CD, MiniAlbum, Comp) Hostess Entertainment Unlimited HSE-39966 Japan 2015 Sell This Version