David Bowie ‎– David Bowie

Decca ‎– 210.039, Decca ‎– SPA 58
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue


A1 Uncle Arthur 2:07
A2 Love You Till Tuesday 3:10
A3 There Is A Happy Land 3:11
A4 Little Bombardier 3:24
A5 Sell Me A Coat 3:00
A6 Silly Boy Blue 3:51
A7 The London Boys 3:18
B1 Karma Man 3:03
B2 Rubber Band 2:15
B3 Let Me Sleep Beside You 3:24
B4 Come And Buy My Toys 2:07
B5 She's Got Medals 2:26
B6 In The Heat Of The Morning 2:59
B7 When I Live My Dream 3:23

Companies, etc.


French reissue of The World Of David Bowie. 1983 repress. Price code GP 340 on back cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SGDL SDRM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): ZAL 9453 T1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): ZAL 9454 P1
  • Price Code (Boxed): GP 340

Other Versions (5 of 34) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SPA 58, SPA58, SPA.58 David Bowie The World Of David Bowie(LP, Comp) Decca, Decca, Decca SPA 58, SPA58, SPA.58 UK & Europe 1970 Sell This Version
SPA 58 David Bowie The World Of David Bowie(LP, Comp, RE) Decca SPA 58 UK 1973 Sell This Version
L20P 1053 David Bowie Bowie(LP, Comp, Rei) London Records L20P 1053 Japan 1982 Sell This Version
6454 038 David Bowie The World Of David Bowie(LP, Comp) Decca 6454 038 Netherlands 1973 Sell This Version
L18P 1268 David Bowie Bowie(LP, Comp) London Records L18P 1268 Japan 1988 Sell This Version