David Bowie ‎– Glastonbury Messiah

Not On Label (David Bowie) ‎– BOW 2000
CD, Unofficial Release


Glastonbury Festival, UK, 2000
1 Wild Is The Wind
2 China Girl
3 Changes
4 Stay
5 Life On Mars
6 Ziggy Stardust
7 Starman
TFI Friday
8 Wild Is The Wind
9 Starman
Remixes By Danny Saber
10 Funhouse No. 2 (Clownboy Mix)
11 Funhouse No. 3 (Clownboy Mutant Mix)
12 Funhouse No. 5 (Clownboy Vocal Up)
13 Funhouse No. 7 (Clownboy Instrumental)
Hours Outtake
14 Trying To Get Into Heaven

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
S.O. 2001-13-1/2 David Bowie Glastonbury 2000(2xCD, Unofficial) Switch On! S.O. 2001-13-1/2 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
RR 1958 24 David Bowie Glastonbury 2000(2xCD, Unofficial) Rebel Records (38) RR 1958 24 Spain 2016 Sell This Version
SVAC009CD1/2 David Bowie Live At Midnight: Glastonbury Festival 2000(2xCD, Unofficial) Sound & Vision Archive SVAC009CD1/2 Japan 2016 Sell This Version
Wardour-184 David Bowie Glastonbury Festival 2000(2xCD, Ltd, Num, Unofficial) Wardour Wardour-184 Japan 2016 Sell This Version
BSDBLP20/21/22 David Bowie Glastonbury XXV.VI.MM(3xLP, Num, Unofficial, Tri) Bureau Supply BSDBLP20/21/22 UK 2016 Sell This Version