David Bowie ‎– Lodger

RCA Victor ‎– PL 13254
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Fantastic Voyage 2:55
A2 African Night Flight 2:54
A3 Move On 3:16
A4 Yassassin 4:10
A5 Red Sails 3:43
B1 D.J. 3:59
B2 Look Back In Anger 3:08
B3 Boys Keep Swinging 3:17
B4 Repetition 2:59
B5 Red Money 4:17

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Mountain Studio, Montreux, Switzerland.
Mixed at Record Plant Studios, New York City.
Mastered at Sterling Sound Studios, New York City.

Includes a inner sheet with lyrics
Track A4 is subtitled (Turkish For: Long Live) on the lyrics insert.

Different label compare to this other french release David Bowie - Lodger

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A side): PL 13254 A Y.D.
  • Matrix / Runout (B side): PL 13254 B Y.D.
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL

Other Versions (5 of 118) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BOW LP 1, PL 13254 David Bowie Lodger(LP, Album, Gat) RCA Victor, RCA Victor BOW LP 1, PL 13254 UK 1979 Sell This Version
CDP 79 7724 2 David Bowie Lodger(CD, Album, RE, RM) EMI CDP 79 7724 2 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
YK 14234 David Bowie Lodger(Cass, Album, RE) RCA Victor YK 14234 Italy 1982 Sell This Version
AN99-0340 David Bowie Lodger(CD, Album, Ltd, Unofficial) ArsNova AN99-0340 Russia 1999 Sell This Version
AYL1-4234 David Bowie Lodger(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor AYL1-4234 US 1981 Sell This Version