David Bowie ‎– Low

RCA International ‎– INTS 5065, RCA International ‎– NL 13856
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Speed Of Life
A2 Breaking Glass
A3 What In The World
Backing Vocals – Iggy PopOrgan [Farfisa] – Roy Young
A4 Sound And Vision
Backing Vocals – Brian Eno, Mary ViscontiSaxophone – David Bowie
A5 Always Crashing In The Same Car
Cello – David BowieGuitar [Treatments] – Brian EnoOrgan – Roy Young
A6 Be My Wife
A7 A New Career In A New Town
Harmonica – David Bowie
B1 Warszawa
Piano – Brian Eno
B2 Art Decade
Cello – Eduard MeyerKeyboards [Chamberlain] – David Bowie
B3 Weeping Wall
Vibraphone, Xylophone, Synthesizer – David Bowie
B4 Subterraneans
Saxophone – David Bowie

Companies, etc.



(C) 1977 RCA LIMITED, Record Division, 1 Bedford Avenue, London WC1.

Cover photo from "The Man Who Fell To Earth", a Cinema release.

Printed yellow reverse with tracklisting and credits in white. Spine of sleeve bears only the record label and catalogue number.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout groove Side A): JA TAPE INTS 5065 A-2U
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout groove Side B): INTS 5065 B-2U
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout groove Side A variant 1): JA TAPE ONE INTS 5065 A-2U
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout groove Side B variant 1): INTS 5065 B-3U
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout groove Side A variant 2 (JA TAPE ONE etched)): JA TAPE ONE INTS 5065 A-2U 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout groove Side B variant 2): INTS 5065 B-4U-1-1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Etched & Stamped variant 3): JA TAPE ONE INTS 5065 A-1U
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Etched & Stamped variant 3): INTS 5065 B 1T A1 BILBO TAPE 9
  • Other (Price Code): YY

Other Versions (5 of 146) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL 12030 David Bowie Low(LP, Album) RCA Victor PL 12030 UK 1977 Sell This Version
CPL1-2030 David Bowie Low(LP, Album) RCA CPL1-2030 Israel 1977 Sell This Version
NL-13856 David Bowie Low(LP, Album, RE) RCA International NL-13856 Netherlands 1980 Sell This Version
RCD 10142 David Bowie Low(CD, Album, RE, RM) Rykodisc RCD 10142 US Unknown Sell This Version
PCD1-2030 David Bowie Low(CD, Album, RE) RCA PCD1-2030 US 1984 Sell This Version



Add Review



August 4, 2016
The sound on this album is sublime very well engineered part 1 of the Berlin trilogy along with Brian Eno more synth pop listening to side 2 of this album and then Blackstar it is surprising how similar the sound is , all in all a wonderful hauntingly beautiful album