David Bowie ‎– Low

Arnoldo Mondadori Editore ‎– DB 10 04, EMI ‎– none
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Speed Of Life
02 Breaking Glass
03 What In The World
Backing Vocals – Iggy PopOrgan [Farfisa] – Roy Young
04 Sound And Vision
Backing Vocals – Brian Eno, Mary ViscontiSaxophone – David Bowie
05 Always Crashing In The Same Car
Cello – David BowieGuitar [Treatments] – Brian EnoOrgan – Roy Young
06 Be My Wife
07 A New Career In A New Town
Harmonica – David Bowie
08 Warszawa
Piano – Brian Eno
09 Art Decade
Cello – Eduard MeyerMellotron [Chamberlin] – David Bowie
10 Weeping Wall
Vibraphone, Xylophone, Synthesizer – David Bowie
11 Subterraneans
Saxophone – David Bowie


Rights Society: bel BIEM S.I.A.E.
Matrix / Runout: LOW 28839

Other Versions (5 of 154) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL 12030 David Bowie Low(LP, Album) RCA Victor PL 12030 UK 1977 Sell This Version
CPL1-2030 David Bowie Low(LP, Album) RCA CPL1-2030 Israel 1977 Sell This Version
NL-13856 David Bowie Low(LP, Album, RE) RCA International NL-13856 Netherlands 1980 Sell This Version
WPCR-17975 David Bowie Low(CD, Album, RM) Parlophone WPCR-17975 Japan 2018 Sell This Version
RCD 10142 David Bowie Low(CD, Album, RE, RM) Rykodisc RCD 10142 US Unknown Sell This Version