David Coverdale ‎– Whitesnake / Northwinds

Connoisseur Collection ‎– VSOP 118
2 × Cassette, Album, Compilation


A1 Lady
A2 Blindman
A3 Goldies Place
A4 Whitesnake
B1 Time On My Side
B2 Peace Lovin' Man
B3 Sunny Days
B4 Hole In The Sky
B5 Celebration
C1 Keep On Giving Me Love
C2 Northwinds
C3 Give Me Kindness
C4 Time And Again
D1 Queen Of Hearts
D2 Only My Soul
D3 Say You Love Me
D4 Breakdown



All tracks licensed from Deep Purple (Overseas) Ltd.
This compilation (P) and (C) 1988 (contains the two original albums Whitesnake and Northwinds).
Made in England
Mastered at Tape One

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 015773 011813

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VSOP CD 118 David Coverdale Whitesnake / Northwinds(CD, Album, Comp) Connoisseur Collection VSOP CD 118 UK 1988 Sell This Version
88560-1035-2, 88561-1035-2 David Coverdale Whitesnake / Northwinds(CD, Album, Comp) Relativity Records, Inc., Connoisseur Collection 88560-1035-2, 88561-1035-2 US 1990 Sell This Version
88561-1035-4 David Coverdale Whitesnake / Northwinds(Cass, Comp) Connoisseur Collection 88561-1035-4 US 1988 Sell This Version
CACDM 1405 David Coverdale Whitesnake / Northwinds(CD, Album, Comp, Club) Connoisseur Collection, Attic Records Limited CACDM 1405 Canada 1988 Sell This Version
PUR 340D David Coverdale Whitesnake / Northwinds(2xCD, Album, RE + Box, Comp) Purple Records (2) PUR 340D UK 2003 Sell This Version