David Foster ‎– Hit Man David Foster & Friends

143 Records ‎– 516895-BD2, Reprise Records ‎– 516895-BD2, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 516895-BD2
Blu-ray, Album


1 Andre Agassi Intro
2 David Foster Featuring Kenny G (2) St. Elmo's Love Theme
3 David Foster Can't Help Falling In Love
4 Michael Johns She's A Beauty / Man In Motion
5 Brian McKnight Mornin' / After The Love Has Gone
6 Barbra Streisand Video
7 Katharine McPhee Somewhere
8 Renee Olstead Through The Fire
9 Cheryl Lynn Got To Be Real
10 Blake Shelton Wildflower
11 No Artist Video - Urban Cowboy
12 Boz Scaggs Love Look What You've Done
13 Boz Scaggs Jo Jo
14 Eric Benét Chocolate Legs
15 Peter Cetera Hard To Say I'm Sorry / You're The Inspiration / Glory Of Love
16 Andrea Bocelli Amapola
17 Andrea Bocelli Because We Believe
18 Andrea Bocelli And Katharine McPhee The Prayer
19 William Joseph Asturias
20 Céline Dion And David Foster Video: "Because You Loved Me"
21 Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds* And Kevon Edmonds I Swear
22 Michael Bublé Feeling Good
23 Michael Bublé And Blake Shelton Home
24 Michael Bublé Save The Last Dance
25 No Artist Video - The Bodyguard W/Kevin Costner
26 Charice I Have Nothing / I Will Always Love You
27 Josh Groban Alla Luce Del Sole
28 Josh Groban Duet w/ Brian McKnight Bridge Over Troubled Water
29 Josh Groban You Raise Me Up
30 Various Got To Be Real



Recorded at the Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas, NV.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7599-39995-6 3