David Foster ‎– The Christmas Album

Interscope Records ‎– 6544-92295-2, Atlantic ‎– 6544-92295-2
CD, Album


1 David Foster Carol Of The Bells 2:35
2 Wynonna Blue Christmas 3:42
3 BeBe And CeCe Winans* The First Noel 6:04
4 Johnny Mathis It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year 2:25
5 Natalie Cole Grown-Up Christmas List 3:37
6 Michael Crawford O Holy Night 5:05
7 Vanessa Williams Go Tell It On The Mountain / Mary Had A Baby 5:47
8 Peabo Bryson And Roberta Flack I'll Be Home For Christmas 4:08
9 Tom Jones Mary's Boy Child 4:28
10 Celine Dion* The Christmas Song 4:14
11 Tammy Wynette Away In A Manger 3:35
12 David Foster, Peabo Bryson, Roberta Flack, Natalie Cole, Michael Crawford, Celine Dion*, Tom Jones, Johnny Mathis, Vanessa Williams, BeBe And CeCe Winans*, Tammy Wynette, Wynonna White Christmas 4:02

Companies, etc.



Manufactured and distributed by Atlantic Recording Corporation, A Time Warner Company.
℗ © 1993 Interscope Records.
Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe

Track 12 credited as performed by "All Artists"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 6544-92295-2 8
  • Label Code: LC 6406
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Other (Distribution Code): CA 851

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MVCP-32 David Foster The Christmas Album(CD, Comp, RE) Interscope Records MVCP-32 Japan 1996 Sell This Version
7 92295-2, 92295-2 David Foster The Christmas Album(CD, Album) Interscope Records, Atlantic, Interscope Records, Atlantic 7 92295-2, 92295-2 US 1993 Sell This Version
INTSD-92295, 6544922952, 6544-92295-2 David Foster The Christmas Album(CD, Comp) Interscope Records, Interscope Records, Interscope Records INTSD-92295, 6544922952, 6544-92295-2 Europe 1993 Sell This Version
INTSD-92295 David Foster The Christmas Album(CD, Comp) Interscope Records INTSD-92295 Canada 1993 Sell This Version
92295-4 David Foster The Christmas Album(Cass, Album) Interscope Records 92295-4 US 1993 Sell This Version