David Guetta & Freddy* ‎– Scream Vol.5

Universal ‎– 198 576 2, ULM Electro ‎– 198 576 2
Scream (5) – Vol.5
2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.01 David Guetta Just A Little More Love (Intro Accapella Mix)
Producer – David Guetta, Joachim GarraudWritten-By, Composed By – Chris Willis, David Guetta, Jean-Charles Carré*, Joachim Garraud
1.02 Harry "Choo Choo" Romero Tania
Written-By – Harry Romero*
1.03 Archigram Mad Joe
Written-By, Producer, Composed By – Archyp, Jean Morris
1.04 Alpha 005 Style & Pattern
Producer, Mixed By – G. Flame*
1.05 Edouard De Tricasse Sunny Side Up
Featuring – Silver (4)Producer – Franck Keller JuniorWritten-By – Edouard De Tricasse, Silver (4)
1.06 Dr Kucho & Wally Lopez* La Luna
Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – A. David Lopez*, D. Manzano Salazar*
1.07 Stereo MC's We Belong In This World Together
Written-By, Composed By – N. Hallam*, R. Birch*
1.08 Sweet Echo Hey Baby
Written-By, Producer – David Guetta, Jean-Charles Carré*, Joachim Garraud
1.09 DJ Kimo & Hafid Fido Victory
Written-By, Producer – DJ Kimo And Hafid Fido*
1.10 Fischerspooner Emerge
Vocals – Lizzy YoderWritten-By, Producer – Casey Spooner, Warren Fischer
1.11 Felix Da Housecat Silver Screen Shower Scene
Arranged By – Dave*, Felix*Producer – Felix Da Housecat, Thee GlitzRemix, Strings – The HustlerVocals – Miss KittinWritten-By, Composed By – D. Jenefsky*, F. Stallings Jr*, T. Lorello*
1.12 DJ Sneak Smokey Hill Street
Engineer [Additional] – Ken PaulProducer [Executive] – Neil PetriconeWritten-By, Producer, Mixed By, Arranged By – Carlos Sosa
1.13 Electric Soul Brothers* 6400 Crew Theme
Written-By, Producer – Master D.*, Onionz
1.14 Wally Lopez Amman (Original Mix)
Mixed By – Dr Kucho*Written-By, Producer, Composed By – Wally Lopez
1.15 Aquatherium All Night Long (Tony Hewitt Remix)
Producer [Executive] – Eric SpireRemix – Tony HewittWritten-By – Aquatherium
1.16 Behemoth Pre Fade Listener
Written-By, Producer – Tom De Neef
1.17 Kiko World Cup
Written-By, Composed By – Christophe Dalla Ca*
2.01 Freddy* Winter Melody
Written-By – Levesque*
2.02 Planet Funk Inside All The People (Deep Dish Tata 80's Dub & Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Dubfire & SharamWritten-By – Neri*, Canu*, Baroni*, Della Monica*
2.03 Jay Tripwire Deep Rumbler
Written-By, Producer – Jay Tripwire
2.04 Bass Camp* Foundation (Jondi & Spesh Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Jondi & Spesh
2.05 Funky Derrick Love Me Still (Ding & Dong Remix)
Producer – Mederic NebingerRemix – Dave Mothersole, Nils HessWritten-By – Felix Landau, Gilles Tinayre, Jeffrey Landau*, Mederic Nebinger
2.06 Angel Moraes Turn It Up (Angelstereomix)
Written-By – Angel Moraes
2.07 Plastic Angel Sweet Sixteen (Corvin Dalek - Sex On Drugs Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Colin Dalek*Written-By, Producer – Elef Tsiroudis, Raul Geisler
2.08 Groove Committee I've Got To Feel It
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Kazuhiko Gomi, Victor Simonelli
2.09 Solid Sessions Janeiro
Written-By, Producer, Composed By, Arranged By – C. Helwig*, S. Jongerius*, T. Holleman*
2.10 Tecra Down Voyeur (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Billy Kittie*, David Forbes
2.11 Tess Truman Gamut
Written-By, Producer – Tess Truman
2.13 Echomen Thru 2 You (Original Vocal Mix)
Vocals – Cheb StewartWritten-By, Producer – Anton Fielding, Chris Scott
2.14 F.E.X* So Special
Written-By – DJ F.E.X
2.15 PMT Deeper Water (S. Kleinenberg's Caffeine Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Sander Kleinberg*Written-By, Producer – Will Brunner

Companies, etc.



2 CD mixed live by David Guetta & Freddy
the fifth anniversary of the hottest house party in Paris

(c) 2002 Wake up music
(p) 2002 Gum publishing

Track 1.01: wrongly titled (Intro Appella Mix)
Track 1.04: full title is "Style & Pattern ep Searchers Theme"
Track 2.03: full title is "Murky Green Things e.p - Deep Rumbler"
Track 2.10: wrongly titled "Down Voyer"
Track 2.14: wrongly titled (S. Kleinberg's Caffeine Remix)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 259119 857624
  • Label Code: LC 07340
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL