David Ruffin ‎– At His Best

Motown ‎– STML 12079
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Walk Away From Love 3:16
A2 I Can't Stop The Rain 4:07
A3 Heavy Love 3:15
A4 Ain't Too Proud To Beg 2:32
A5 Everything's Coming Up Love 3:58
A6 I Wish It Would Rain 2:48
A7 My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me) 3:25
A8 I've Got To Find Myself A Brand New Baby 2:50
B1 You're My Piece Of Mind 3:41
B2 Me And Rock And Roll (Are Here To Stay) 3:02
B3 (I Know) I'm Losing You 2:26
B4 I Miss You Pt.1 3:48
B5 My Girl 2:41
B6 World Of Darkness 4:16
B7 Blood Donors Needed (Give All You Can) 3:59

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
M7-895R1 David Ruffin At His Best(LP, Comp) Motown M7-895R1 US 1978 Sell This Version
3746352114 David Ruffin ... At His Best(Cass, Comp) Motown 3746352114 US 1984 Sell This Version
TMC 5349 David Ruffin ...At His Best(LP, Comp) Motown TMC 5349 South Africa 1978 Sell This Version
M5-211V1 David Ruffin At His Best(LP, Comp, RE) Motown M5-211V1 US Unknown Sell This Version
3746352112 David Ruffin ... At His Best(CD, Comp) Motown 3746352112 US 1984 Sell This Version