David Sanborn ‎– Pearls

Elektra ‎– 96 17594
Cassette, Album, Dolby HX Pro

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Willow Weep For Me
Written-By – Ann Ronell
A2 Try A Little Tenderness
Written-By – Harry Woods (2), Jimmy Campbell*, Reg Connelly*
A3 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
Written-By – J. Kern*, O. Harbach*
A4 Pearls
Written-By – Andrew Hale, Sade Adu
A5 For All We Know
Vocals – Jimmy ScottWritten-By – J. Fred Coots, Sam M. Lewis*
B1 Come Rain Or Come Shine
Written-By – Harold Arlen, Johnny Mercer
B2 This Masquerade
Written-By – Leon Russell
B3 Everything Must Change
Written-By – Bernard Ighner
B4 Superstar
Written-By – Bonnie Bramlett, Leon Russell
B5 Nobody Does It Better
Vocals – Oleta AdamsWritten-By – Carole Bayer Sager, Marvin Hamlisch

Companies, etc.



℗ © 1995 Elektra Entertainment, a Division of Warner Communications Inc. for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7559-61759-4 4
  • Other (Duplicator Code): CR

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
61759-2 David Sanborn Pearls(CD, Album) Elektra 61759-2 US 1995 Sell This Version
7559-61759-2 David Sanborn Pearls(CD, Album, Unofficial) Elektra (2) 7559-61759-2 Bulgaria 1995 Sell This Version
61759-4 David Sanborn Pearls(Cass, Album) Elektra 61759-4 US 1995 Sell This Version
E2 61759 David Sanborn Pearls(CD, Album, Club) Elektra E2 61759 Canada 1995 Sell This Version
61759-2 David Sanborn Pearls(CD, Album, Club) Elektra 61759-2 US 1995 Sell This Version