David Soul ‎– The Best Of ...

Connoisseur Collection ‎– CSAP LP 104
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Silver Lady 3:42
A2 Tattler 3:37
A3 Going In With My Eyes Open 3:59
A4 Kansas City 3:04
A5 Topanga 4:05
A6 It Sure Brings Out The Love In Your Eyes 3:28
A7 Nobody But A Fool Or A Preacher 4:10
B1 Don't Give Up On Us 3:35
B2 Landlord 3:03
B3 Let's Have A Quiet Night In 3:37
B4 One More Moutain To Climb 3:00
B5 I Wish I Was 2:40
B6 Bird On A Wire 2:53
B7 Seem To Miss So Much (coalminers Song)

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5015773911427

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CSAP CD 104 David Soul The Best Of ...(CD, Comp) Connoisseur Collection CSAP CD 104 Europe 1990 Sell This Version
PCMC 452 David Soul World Pop Songs(Cass, Comp) Popular Music PCMC 452 Italy 1995 Sell This Version
MCCD 152 David Soul The Best Of(CD, Comp) Music Club MCCD 152 UK 1994 Sell This Version
WMCD 5613 David Soul Silver Lady - All His Hits(CD, Comp) Woodford Music WMCD 5613 Netherlands 1991 Sell This Version
SI 901890 David Soul The Best Of David Soul(CD, Comp) Disky SI 901890 Netherlands 2004 Sell This Version