David Sylvian ‎– Manafon

P-Vine Records ‎– PVCP-8616
CDr, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Small Metal Gods
2 The Rabbit Skinner
3 Random Acts Of Senseless Violence
4 The Greatest Living Englishman
5 125 Spheres
6 Snow White In Appalachia
7 Emily Dickinson
8 The Department Of Dead Letters
9 Manafon
10 Random Acts Of Senseless Violence (Remixed By Dai Fujikuro)
Remix – Dai Fujikura

Companies, etc.


Japanese promo CDR comes in plastic/non-woven sleeve.
Note the leaflet is significantly smaller than regular inlays.(9cm * 9cm)

Leaflet mentions retail price (2,730 Yen tax incl.). Release Date: 2009.9.23

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Matrix / Runout: none

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
sound cd ss016 David Sylvian Manafon(CD, Album, Dig) Samadhisound sound cd ss016 UK & US 2009 Sell This Version
sound cd ss016 dx David Sylvian Manafon(CD, Album + DVD-A, NTSC, Album + Box + , Ltd) Samadhisound sound cd ss016 dx UK & US 2009 Sell This Version
none David Sylvian Manafon(LP, Num, TP, W/Lbl) Not On Label none UK & Europe 2009 Sell This Version
PVCP-8616 David Sylvian Manafon(CD, Album, Enh, Promo, Dig) P-Vine Records, Samadhisound PVCP-8616 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
sound-lp 002 David Sylvian Manafon(2xLP, Album, Ltd) Samadhisound sound-lp 002 UK & US 2010 Sell This Version