Dax / Victor "Overdose" Sanchez ‎– Concept / Passing Thru Love

Rhythm Republic ‎– RRCD-85115
CD, Compilation


1 Dax Concept (Full Optional Mix) 7:44
2 Dax Concept (Dream-A-Pella) 3:30
3 Dax Concept (Exciting Mix) 7:54
4 Dax Concept (Brain Mix) 4:12
5 Victor "Overdose" Sanchez Passing Thru Love (Roc Hard Mix) 8:09
6 Victor "Overdose" Sanchez Passing Thru Love (Swing Club Mix) 5:24
7 Victor "Overdose" Sanchez Passing Thru Love (The Live Pass) 4:52

Companies, etc.



NOTE: Track durations do not appear on credits. This compiles the Airplane! release Dax - Concept (strangely the Japanese Avex magazine says that this release was on Strictly Rhythm as SR12481; however, this is definitely not the case) (Tracks 1 to 4) and Victor "Overdose" Sanchez Presents The Chronik Zone Featuring Frankie C.* - Passin Thru Love (Tracks 5 to 7). Daniele De Rossi's name is spelt incorrectly as Danielle De Rossi. Although there is no date stated on the release, the release actually came out in 1996 according to an advertisement in a Japanese Avex magazine.

Other credits include:
"Professional Use CD For DJs"

1 to 4: Deal Samples by Laura Z.
Publishing: Jessica Michael Music, Inc. (ASCAP)
5 to 7: Produced for Overdose Productions 1996.
Additional Arrangements for Deep Level Prod.
Mixed by DJ Louis Passion for Playhouse Prod. and Victor "Overdose" Sanchez for Overdose Productions.
Recorded and Mixed at Overdose Studio Bronx, NY.
Publishing: Connor Ryan Music, Inc. (BMI) / Overdose Music (BMI)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4988064851157
  • Matrix / Runout: RRCD-85115 AH609A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L221
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1E04
  • Rights Society: JASRAC