Daz*, DJ Nik Bean ‎– Dillinger & Makaveli Tribute (Streetz Of LA Special Edition)

DJ Nik Bean ‎– none, Mixtape Buzz ‎– none, Streetz Of LA ‎– none, DPG Recordz ‎– none
CDr, Album, Mixtape, Special Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
2 Goin Full Trottle
3 Tell Me What You Got Now
4 Fuk You Roll Call - JD, Suge Knight & Alan Grumblatt
5 Till The Day I Die
6 Get That Paper
Featuring [Ft.] – Fratthouse*
7 Daz Speaks On 1st Meeting 2Pac
8 2Pac Songs Produced By Daz
9 Daz Speaks On New DPG LP
10 1st 2 Bomb
11 I Ain't Got
12 She Like Datt
Featuring [Ft.] – Crystal (7)
13 It's Crazy
14 On The Real
Featuring [Ft.] – Soopafly
15 So Many Tears
16 Daz Speaks On New Solo LP Public Enemiez
17 Life Stages
18 I Know U Wanna
19 Gin & Juice
Featuring [Ft.] – Kurupt, Uncle Reo
20 La Brenda Got A Baby Too
21 Don't Get Caught Slippin
22 Hit Daz Up On The Internet
23 Lookin Cute
24 Party Don't Stop
Featuring [Ft.] – Mac Shawn
25 I'm 2 High
26 Outro




Dogg Pound Gangstaz Inc & DPGRecords.com presentz

Title written as Dillinger & Makaveli 2 Streetz Of L.A. Special Edition on CD

Text on CD:
Tribute Street Album R.I.P. 2Pac