Dday One ‎– Loop Extensions Deluxe

Content (L)abel ‎– CNT1014CD
CDr, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 If Eyes Were Ears
2 Dust Ritual
3 Distant Memory
4 Unstable Material 2
5 Mixing Paint
6 Second Set
7 Seeds Of Revolution
8 Nigerian Soil
9 MC's On Strike
10 Originality
11 Sea Change (Alternate Take)
12 Unstable Material Instrumental (Original Demo)
13 Dust Ritual (Glen Porter Remix)
Remix – Glen Porter
14 Distant Memory (2tall Remix)
Remix – 2tall
15 Unstable Material 2 (2econd Class Citizen Remix)
Remix – 2econd Class Citizen
16 Mixing Paint (David Vangel Remix)
Remix – Vangel
17 Seeds Of Revolution (Long Arm Remix)
Remix – Long Arm
18 Sea Change (Inner Science Remix)
Remix – Inner Science

Companies, etc.


P&C 2011 Dday One. All rights reserved.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 886470622368
  • Matrix / Runout: CWLHT-TN-0042 0430

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CNT-1001 Dday One Loop Extensions(LP, Album, Ltd) Content (L)abel CNT-1001 US 2005 Sell This Version
NWCD03-CD Dday One Loop Extensions(CD, Album) Needlework NWCD03-CD UK 2006 Sell This Version
CNT-1014 Dday One Loop Extensions | Deluxe(2xLP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, RE, RM) Content (L)abel CNT-1014 US 2011 Sell This Version
PCD-93428 Dday One Loop Extensions | Deluxe(CD, Album, RE, RM) P-Vine Records PCD-93428 Japan 2011 Sell This Version