De Brassers ‎– 1979 - 1982

OnderStroom Records ‎– OS05CDVD
CD, Compilation


The Compilation
CD-1 Kontrole 4:39
CD-2 En Toen Was Er Niets Meer 4:40
CD-3 Twijfels 4:14
CD-4 ??? (aka 'Ik Wil Eruit') 1:39
CD-5 Pijn 3:02
CD-6 They Wanted Us Away 3:57
CD-7 Sick In Your Mind 5:20
CD-8 The Scream 6:25
CD-9 He Lives In His Dreams 5:12
CD-10 If There Is Something 3:50
CD-11 Neo I (Rise And Fall) 4:21
CD-12 Neo II (I Wanna Be On My Own) 4:15
CD-13 Neo III (Living On The Edge) 4:14
CD-14 Neo VII (Lean On Me) 6:39
CD-15 I'm Not Afraid Of You 5:45
CD-16 I Lost Control Again 5:21
CD-17 My Night 6:21
The Documentary
DVD-1 The Documentary 50:33

Companies, etc.



Released in an edition of 1000 copies.

CD-1 originally released on the compilation LP Rock Rally 1980.
CD-2 to CD-4 originally released on 7" single En Toen Was Er Niets Meer.
CD-6 to CD-9 originally released on 12" LP De Brassers.
CD-10 originally released on Gesprokkeld En Bespoten.
CD-5, CD-11 to CD-14 originally released on Levend.
CD-15 to CD-17 originally released on Levend Vol.2.

© 2012 OnderStroom
Film © Chromasoom.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SABAM
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): 12896 CD B02
  • Mould SID Code (CD - Mirrored): IFPI AKG C3
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): 12896 DVD
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI AKG D1

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OS05 De Brassers 1979-1982(2xLP, Comp, Ltd) OnderStroom Records OS05 Belgium 2010 Sell This Version
none De Brassers 1979-1982(CDr, Comp, Promo) OnderStroom Records none Belgium 2012 Sell This Version