Dead By Sunrise ‎– Out Of Ashes

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9362-49739-5
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fire 3:50
2 Crawl Back In 3:02
3 Too Late 3:00
4 Inside Of Me 2:18
5 Let Down 3:58
6 Give Me Your Name 4:56
7 My Suffering 2:40
8 Condemned 2:32
9 Into You 3:24
10 End Of The World 3:56
11 Walking In Circles 4:44
12 In The Darkness
Human Beatbox [Beat Box Vocals] – Ryan Shuck

Companies, etc.



Published by Chesterchaz Publishing/Universal Music-Z Songs (BMI) (adminstered by Universal Music-Z Songs)/Devious Din (ASCAP)/Blood Sucking Maggot (ASCAP)/Spacetime Machine Music (SOCAN)

Mixed at Mix LA
Recorded at Bay 7 Studios, Valley Village, Sunset Sound, Hollywood, Sparky Dark Studio, Calabasas, CA & Level 7 Studios/Roxanne, Long Beach, CA.
Mastered at Sterling Sound.
Design & Concept for Polychrome.

Ryan Shuck, Amir Derakh, Elias Andra, Brandon Belsky, Anthony "Fu" Valcic appear courtesy of Level 7, LLC

©℗ 2009 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.
Manufactured in the E.U.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 9362-49739-5 9
  • Label Code: LC 00392
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: 936249739-5 V01 VJK
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L017
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 05L2
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 05M9

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
520658-1 Dead By Sunrise Out Of Ashes(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 520658-1 Netherlands 2009 Sell This Version
none Dead By Sunrise Out Of Ashes(CDr, Album, Promo) Warner Bros. Records none UK 2009 Sell This Version
9362-49739-5 Dead By Sunrise Out Of Ashes(CD, Album, Unofficial) Warner Bros. Records (2) 9362-49739-5 Russia 2009 Sell This Version
9362497395 Dead By Sunrise Out Of Ashes(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9362497395 Brazil 2009 Sell This Version
9362-49678-2 Dead By Sunrise Out Of Ashes(CD, Album + DVD-A) Warner Bros. Records 9362-49678-2 Taiwan 2009 Sell This Version


Add Review



April 19, 2011

Boring radio shit..