Dead End (10) ‎– Shámbara

Metal Blade Records ‎– 7 72334-4
Cassette, Album


A1 Embryo Burning 4:32
A2 Junk 4:30
A3 Night Song 4:03
A4 Serpent Silver 5:13
A5 Psychomania 5:13
B1 Luna Madness 5:57
B2 Blind Boy Project 4:39
B3 Blood Music 5:55
B4 Heaven 4:50
B5 I Can Hear The Rain 5:06



Hajime Okano appears courtesy of Moon Records.
Mayumi Chiwaki appears courtesy of Toshiba EMI.
All songs published by Publisher House Amuse.
Administered by Brainstorm Music, Inc. (ASCAP)
Presented by Victor Invitation and Publisher House Amuse, Ltd.
Marketed by Restless Records
Culver City 90231-3628
© 1988 Amuse America ℗ 1988 Metal Blade Records
Under license from Amuse America. All rights reserved. Printed in USA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 1877-72334-4

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VDR-1510 Dead End (10) Shámbara(CD, Album) Invitation VDR-1510 Japan 1988 Sell This Version
VIH-28328 Dead End (10) shambara(LP, Album) Invitation VIH-28328 Japan Unknown Sell This Version
7 72334-2 Dead End (10) Shámbara(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records 7 72334-2 US 1988 Sell This Version
7 72334-1 Dead End (10) Shámbara(LP, Album) Metal Blade Records 7 72334-1 US 1988 Sell This Version
VICL-2081 Dead End (10) Shámbara(CD, RE) Invitation VICL-2081 Japan 1991 Sell This Version