Dead (12) ‎– Idiots

We Empty Rooms ‎– WER#20
Vinyl, LP


A1 The Carcass Is Dry 6:32
A2 Couldn't Keep His Mouth Shut 3:42
A3 Up! 3:26
A4 Murder Hollow 5:27
B1 Bed Bugs 3:09
B2 Inherit The Wind 3:47
B3 Lego Men 10:52

Companies, etc.



Recorded and Mixed at Headgap Studios, vocals recorded at Cellar Sessions.
Basses serviced by Jon at Twenty Twelve Guitars.

Thank you to all the people who helped fund this album, we hope you like it.
DEAD are based in Victoria, Australia on land stolen from the Kulin Nation.

3 different versions have been made:
Standard LP version w/ eighter black vinyl or white vinyl, 335 copies.
Limited edition hand screened 180g LP version, limited to 64 copies.

This one comes on standard weight black vinyl with an offset printed insert with pretty similar artwork to the fancy version.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WER#20 Dead (12) Idiots(LP, Ltd, Num) We Empty Rooms WER#20 Australia 2012 Sell This Version
ELN18 Dead (12) Idiots(12", 180) Eolian Records ELN18 US 2013 Sell This Version
WER#20 Dead (12) Idiots(LP, Whi) We Empty Rooms WER#20 Australia 2012 Sell This Version
TP Dead (12) Idiots(LP, TP) We Empty Rooms TP Australia 2012 Sell This Version