Dead Kennedys ‎– Live & Alive

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Man With The Dog 2:29
A2 Forward To Death 1:03
A3 Keep On Factory 1:24
A4 Live Sentence 2:24
A5 Trust Your Mechanic 2:29
A6 Moral Majority 2:31
A7 Forest Five 1:52
A8 Winnebago Warrior 1:48
A9 Police Jerk 3:08
A10 Holydays In Cambodia 3:53
A11 Let's Lynch The Landlord 1:57
B1 Chemical Warfare 3:15
B2 California Über Alles 4:12
B3 Too Drunk To Fuck 1:48
B4 Hope With The Jet 2:05
B5 A Child And His Lawn Mother 0:54
B6 Religious Vomit 1:08
B7 Mtv Get Off The Air 3:06
B8 Rock O Rama 3:57
B9 Goons Of Hazard 6:23
B10 Bleed For Me 5:36
B11 Nazi Pigs Fuck Off (We've Got A Bigger Problem Now) 0:56


Bootleg. Cover On The Printed.
Recorded live in New York, N.Y. on June 16th 1984.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
imm 40.90204 Dead Kennedys Live & Alive(CD, Unofficial) Imtrat imm 40.90204 Germany Unknown Sell This Version