Dead Neighbours ‎– Wild Women Vs Rubber Fish!

Sharko 2 ‎– TUFT 3
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Ghost Train 3:06
A2 My Desire 2:10
A3 The Room 3:06
A4 Crazy Wolfman 2:35
A5 Island Of The Living Dead 2:51
A6 Crawlin' Viper 2:55
B1 Devils Cry 2:24
B2 Love Bites 1:26
B3 Drive Me Insane 3:09
B4 Too Young 3:32
B5 Beauty And The Beast 2:32
B6 Tell Me Why 2:26
B7 Hells Own 4:03



"Tracks 7,8,9,10 and 13 manifested themselves onto tape on 16th May '83 under supervision of the being who passes himself among humanity as Jon Turner. Eventually, he will be made to talk. Tracks 3,4,5 and 6 arrived on this plane in a mysterious, and to this day, completely unfathomable manner. 1,2,11 and 12 were the result of the most recent and dramatic example of the phenomena yet witnessed. In Palladium (incidentally the very element used in the construction of the famed and dreaded Arrakeesh Brainstones.) Recording Studios, Edinburgh. Actual cases of possession were reported! The musicians responsible are now being observed by the highest authority. Producer Kieth Mitchell is now in retreat. These songs speak for themselves to those with ears to listen and money to purchase. Don't leave it too late..."

This compilation ℗ and © 1985 Sharko 2/Nightshift

℗ and © 1985 Sharko 2 - Distribution by Fast Forward and The Cartel