Dead Or Alive ‎– Youthquake

Epic ‎– 30·3P-670
Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc


A1 You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) 3:17
A2 I Wanna Be A Toy 3:55
A3 D.J. Hit That Button 3:25
A4 In Too Deep 4:07
A5 Big Daddy Of The Rhythm 3:20
B1 Cake And Eat It 4:45
B2 Lover Come Back To Me 3:07
B3 My Heart Goes Bang 3:11
B4 It's Been A Long Time 7:56

Companies, etc.



Picture disc with double sided white card insert and red triangular sticker OBI.
With 4-page Japanese & English lyric / info insert
Some with additional insert advertising other Epic / Sony releases.
The artwork on this release is completely different from other releases.
Track durations not on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: T4988 010 20001 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped): 30-3P-670A1 1 A 7 5 J ⓒ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Stamped): 30-3P-670B1 1 A 4 5 J ⓒ
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Price): ¥ 3000
  • Other (Sleeve Date): I·10·21

Other Versions (5 of 58) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EPC 26420 Dead Or Alive Youthquake(LP, Album, Gat) Epic EPC 26420 UK 1985 Sell This Version
ESCA 6342 Dead Or Alive Youthquake(CD, Album, RE) Epic/Sony Records ESCA 6342 Japan 1995 Sell This Version
FET 40119 Dead Or Alive Youthquake(Cass, Album) Epic FET 40119 US 1985 Sell This Version
25·8P-5145 Dead Or Alive Youthquake(CD, Album, RE) Epic/Sony 25·8P-5145 Japan 1988 Sell This Version
CDEPC 26420 Dead Or Alive Youthquake(CD, MP, M/Print) Epic CDEPC 26420 Australia 1988 Sell This Version