Deadly Verity / Gestörte Nachbarn ‎– You Shouldn't Laught... Split Tape

Ironia Records ‎– IRONIA 004
Cassette, Numbered


A1 Deadly Verity Asshole Shits (14 Songs)
A2 Deadly Verity So Bad
A3 Deadly Verity Alien From The Heart
A4 Deadly Verity Asshole Shits (5 Songs)
A5 Deadly Verity Electric Eel
A6 Deadly Verity Impinge Power - R.T. Dept.-
A7 Deadly Verity Human Egos
A8 Deadly Verity Asshole Shits (3 Songs)
A9 Deadly Verity Egos In The Town - R.T. Dept.-
A10 Deadly Verity Asshole Shits (1 Song)
A11 Deadly Verity Neither Fish, Flesh, Nor Fowl
A12 Deadly Verity Asshole Shits (3 Songs)
A13 Deadly Verity Decayed Brain
A14 Deadly Verity Invaders From Mars
A15 Deadly Verity Indifference -R.T. Dept.-
A16 Deadly Verity Asshole Shits (5 Songs)
A17 Deadly Verity Nerve
Grinder #1 - Demo 30
B1 Gestörte Nachbarn Carburetor
B2 Gestörte Nachbarn Grinder #1
B3 Gestörte Nachbarn Mc Donalds Cumbluterol
B4 Gestörte Nachbarn The Salonmusik Kulturelle
B5 Gestörte Nachbarn Man And Machine Terror
B6 Gestörte Nachbarn High Tension Suicide
B7 Gestörte Nachbarn Pitufo! Te Parta Un Rayo!
B8 Gestörte Nachbarn Polución Auditiva


  • ArtworkItaliano
  • Performer [Deadly Verity], Drum Machine, BassDeadly Machine (tracks: A1 to A17)
  • Performer [Deadly Verity], Vocals, Guitar, Electronics, BassJing Heng Tian* (tracks: A1 to A17)
  • Performer [Gestörte Nachbarn], ElectronicsObeja* (tracks: B1 to B8), Yolanda (6) (tracks: B1 to B8)


Deadly Verity: Recorded winter 1995/1996 (except R.T. Dept. songs).

Gestörte Nachbarn: Recorded 13/08/96