Dean Martin ‎– Live From Las Vegas

Capitol Records ‎– 72435-60394-2-1, EMI ‎– 72435-60394-2-1
CD, Album, Copy Protected, Digipak


1 Fanfare With Intro And Opening Theme (Everybody Loves Somebody)
2 Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes/Pennies From Heaven (Bourbon)/Hello Dolly (Vegas)!
3 Monologue
4 June In January
5 Everybody Loves Somebody
6 Baby Face
7 That's Amore
8 Everybody Loves Somebody Instrumental Run-Off/Monologue
9 Try A Little Tenderness/Love Walked In/Celia/Me And My Gal/Swing Low, Sweet Chariot/My Heart Sings/There's No Tomorrow (O Sole Mio)/It Was A Very Good Year
10 You Made Me Love You/It Had To Be You/Nevertheless
11 Welcome To My World
12 If You Knew Susie (Like I Know Susie)
13 Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu)/On An Evening In Roma (Sott'er Celo De Roma)
14 Monologue
15 Celebrity Introduction
16 Mr. Wonderful
17 Closing Theme (Everybody Loves Somebody)


This CD is part of the Las Vegas Centennial Collection. A Series celebrating the 100th anniversary of Las Vegas and its vibrant musical heritage.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 24356 03942 1

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
72435-60229-2-8 Dean Martin Live From Las Vegas(CD, Album) Capitol Records 72435-60229-2-8 US 2005 Sell This Version
ZZ-05GP0001850 Dean Martin Live From Las Vegas(CD, Album, Unofficial) Par Media Music ZZ-05GP0001850 Russia 2005 Sell This Version