Death (2) ‎– Death

Century Media ‎– 66100-1
Box Set, Compilation
5 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue


Scream Bloody Gore
A1 Infernal Death
A2 Zombie Ritual
A3 Denial Of Life
A4 Sacrificial
A5 Mutilation
A6 Regurgitated Guts
A7 Baptized In Blood
B1 Torn To Pieces
B2 Evil Dead
B3 Scream Bloody Gore
Bonus Tracks
B4 Beyond The Unholy Grave
B5 Land Of No Return
B6 Open Casket (Live)
B7 Choke On It (Live)
C1 Leprosy
C2 Born Dead
C3 Forgotten Past
C4 Left To Die
D1 Pull The Plug
D2 Open Casket
D3 Primitive Ways
D4 Choke On It
Spiritual Healing
E1 Living Monstrosity
E2 Altering The Future
E3 Defensive Personalities
E4 Within The Mind
F1 Spiritual Healing
F2 Low Life
F3 Genetic Reconstruction
F4 Killing Spree
G1 Flattening Of Emotions
G2 Suicide Machine
G3 Together As One
G4 Secret Face
H1 Lack Of Comprehension
H2 See Through Dreams
H3 Cosmic Sea (Instrumental)
H4 Vacant Planets
Individual Thought Patterns
I1 Overactive Imagination
I2 In Human Form
I3 Jealousy
I4 Trapped In A Corner
I5 Nothing Is Everything
J1 Mentally Blind
J2 Individual Thought Patterns
J3 Destiny
J4 Out Of Touch
J5 The Philosopher

Companies, etc.


℗ 2000 Lonely Planet Productions under licence from Relativity Records, Inc.
© 2000 Copyright Control

Boxset including the first 5 Death (2) albums reissued on picture disk.
Original artwork covers.
Includes a folded poster 60x80 cm with Scream Bloody Gore cover artwork.
No credits, insert or inner sleeve, track list available only at the back of the boxset.
Matte boxset sleeve, picture disks in plain plastic.

Track B4 to B7: Bonus tracks from earlier demos.
Track B6 to B7: Live recordings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Stamped): AE 20219/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Stamped): AE 20220/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Runout Stamped): AE 20221/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Runout Stamped): AE 20222/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E Runout Stamped): AE 20223/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F Runout Stamped): AE 20224/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side G Runout Stamped): AE 20225/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side H Runout Stamped): AE 20226/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side I Runout Stamped): AE 20227/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side J Runout Stamped): AE 20228/A
  • Label Code: LC 6975

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WOE053-5 Death (2) Death(Box, Comp, Ltd, Num + 5xCD, Album, RE) Scarecrow Records (2) WOE053-5 Mexico 2009 Sell This Version