Death In June & Les Joyaux De La Princesse ‎– Östenbräun

CD, Album, Reissue, Special Edition, friends edition
Box Set, Limited Edition


1 Les Cavaliers Du Crépuscule 8:57
2 Heilige... 4:09
3 The Congress 3:05
4 SD XXI 1:22
5 Östenbräun (Collaboration I) 0:36
6 Nichts 3:38
7 Blood By Despair (Collaboration II) 10:52
8 Östenmarsch 3:41
9 A Röse For SD (After She's Dead) 3:24
10 Blood By Despair (Reprise) 2:11
11 Triumph Of The Will 0:13

Companies, etc.


This is a reissue of the limited edition Östenbräun 2xCassette Box (SB 01), with some additions and omissions.

This is the limited special "friends" edition of 30 copies of this CD that comes in a cardboard box
with one 15x10 cm and
two 17x12 cm sized black cards of which both are signed by Erik and Douglas.
two 17x12 cm sized white golden cards (pict.) of which both are signed by Erik and Douglas,
an 8-page booklet
and a special letter from Erik, with Waxseal.

Tracks 1-8 & 11 are from Östenbräun 2xCassette Box [Note: Tracks B3 ("Östenbräun"), C1 ("Interview with Douglas P. of Death In June") and D1 ("Theme") were not reissued here].
Tracks 9-10 are previously unreleased.

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All